Holiday Coaching

Holiday Coaching with Complete Cricket is exceptionally popular. Our Holiday Coaching courses provide boys and girls, aged between 4 – 17, the opportunity to enjoy an action-packed week of cricket skills and games.

Complete Cricket Camps, Complete Cricket Midlands and Complete Cricket Warwickshire are delighted to announce their May Half Term and Summer Holiday dates and venues for 2017.

All players who register before the 5th June will receive a T20 Pass for the Birmingham Bears home fixtures for the 2017 season. They will also get a discount code for cheaper Junior Bears memberships for the 2017 season.

Everyone who books 5 days will receive a free Complete Cricket branded cap.

Elite Half Term Camp

Tuesday 30th May to Friday 2nd June – Solihull School

Book Now

Complete Cricket May Half Term Dates 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017  – Dorridge C.C

Book Now

Complete Cricket Summer Holiday Camp Dates 2017

Monday 10th July – Friday 14th July – Dorridge C.C

Book Now

Monday 24th July – Friday 28th July – Lugtrout Lane C.C

Book Now

Monday 24th July – Friday 28th July – Berkswell C.C

Book Now

Monday 24th July – Friday 28th July – Stratford Upon Avon C.C

Book Now

Monday 31st July – Friday 4th August – Dorridge C.C

Book Now

Monday 31st July – Friday 4th August – Berkswell C.C

Book Now

Monday 31st July – Friday 4th August – Barnt Green C.C

Book Now

Monday 31st July – Friday 4th August – Four Oaks Saints C.C

Book Now

Monday 31st July – Friday 4th August – Wellesbourne C.C

Book Now

Monday 7th August – Friday 11th August – H&S C.C

Book Now

Monday 7th August – Friday 11th August – Tanworth & Camp Hill C.C/Rumbush Lane

Book Now

Monday 7th August – Friday 11th August – Berkswell C.C

Book Now

Monday 7th August – Friday 11th August – Stratford Upon Avon C.C

Book Now

Monday 14th August – Friday 18th August – H&S C.C

Book Now

Monday 14th August – Friday 18th August – Berkswell C.C

Book Now

Monday 21st August – Friday 25th August – Dorridge C.C

Book Now

Monday 21st August – Friday 25th August – Four Oaks Saints C.C

Book Now

Monday 21st August – Friday 25th August – Berkswell C.C

Book Now

Monday 21 August – Friday 25th August – Wellesbourne C.C

Book Now

Tuesday 29th August – Friday 1st September – K&D C.C

Book Now

Tuesday 29th August – Friday 1st September – Stratford Upon Avon C.C

Book Now
Close
loading...