Holiday Coaching

Holiday Coaching

Complete Cricket Camps, Midlands and Warwickshire are delighted to announce May Half Term and Summer Holiday dates and venues for 2017.

The exceptionally popular holiday courses will provide boys and girls aged between 4 – 17 the opportunity to enjoy an action packed week of cricket skills and games.

All players who register before the 5th June will receive a T20 Pass for the Birmingham Bears home fixtures for the 2017 season and a discount code for cheaper junior bears memberships for the 2017 season.

Everyone who books 5 days will receive a free Complete Cricket branded cap.

Elite Half Term Camp

Tuesday 30th May to Friday 2nd June

  • Solihull School

Complete Cricket May Half Term Dates 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017

  • Dorridge C.C

Complete Cricket Summer Holiday Camp Dates 2017

Monday 10th July – Friday 14th July

  • Dorridge C.C

Monday 24th July – Friday 28th July

  • Lugtrout Lane C.C
  • Berkswell C.C
  • Stratford Upon Avon C.C

Monday 31st July – Friday 4th August

  • Dorridge C.C
  • Berkswell C.C
  • Barnt Green C.C
  • Four Oaks Saints C.C
  • Wellesbourne C.C

Monday 7th August – Friday 11th August

  • H&S C.C
  • Tanworth & Camp Hill C.C/Rumbush Lane
  • Berkswell C.C
  • Stratford Upon Avon C.C

Monday 14th August – Friday 18th August

  • H&S C.C
  • Berkswell C.C
  • Dorridge C.C
  • Four Oaks Saints C.C
  • Berkswell C.C
  • Wellesbourne C.C

Tuesday 29th August – Friday 1st September

  • K&D C.C
  • Stratford Upon Avon C.C
Book Now
Close
loading...